BRAXTON COUNTY CVB
Andrew Smith
250 Skidmore Lane
Sutton, WV 26601
Phone: 304-765-6533
Email: info@braxtonwv.org
www.braxtonwv.org

GREATER BRIDGEPORT CVB *
Michelle Duez
164 West Main St
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-848-7200 x 620
Fax: 304-842-8203
Toll free: 800-368-4324
Email:michelle@connect-bridgeport.com

www.connect-bridgeport.com

CABELL-HUNTINGTON CVB *#
Tyson Compton
P.O. Box 347
Huntington, WV 25708
Phone: 304-525-7333
Fax: 304-525-7345
Toll free: 800-635-6329
Email: Tyson@wvvisit.org
www.wvvisit.org

CHARLESTON CVB *#
Alisa Bailey
200 Civic Center Dr.
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-344-5075
Fax: 304-344-1241
Toll free: 800-733-5469
Email: Alisa.Bailey@charlestonwv.com
www.charlestonwv.com

GREATER CLARKSBURG CVB *#
Kathryn G. Titus
208 Court Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: 304-622-2157
Fax: 304-622-2158
Toll free: 877-622-2157
Email: ktitus@cityofclarksburgwv.com
www.clarksburgvisitorswv.com

FAYETTEVILLE CVB *#
Sally Kiner
P.O. Box 35
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: 304-574-1500
Toll free: 888-574-1500
E-Mail: sally@visitfayettevillewv.com
www.visitfayettevillewv.com

GILBERT CVB
Vivian Livingood
P.O. Box 700
Gilbert, WV 25621
Phone: 304-664-3477
Fax: 304-664-3752
Email: visitgilbertwv@yahoo.com
www.visitgilbertwv.com

GRANT COUNTY CVB *
Hanna Weaver
126 South Main Street
Petersburg, WV 26847
Off: 304-257-9266
E-Mail: hanna@grantcountywva.com
www.grantcountywva.com

GREENBRIER COUNTY CVB *#
Past President WVACVB

Kara Dense
200 W. Washington St.
P.O. Box 1107
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 304-645-1000
Fax: 304-647-3001
Toll free: 800-833-2068
Email: kdense@greenbrierwv.com
www.greenbrierwv.com

HARDY COUNTY CVB*
Beth Dolan
104 S. Main Street, Suite 2A
Moorefield, WV 26836
Phone: 304-897-8700
Email: beth.dolan@visithardy.com
www.visithardy.com

HATFIELD/McCOY CVB *#
Debrina Williams
P.O. Box 218
Logan, WV 25601
Phone: 304-752-6020
Fax: 304-752-5988
Email:hatfieldmccoycvb@frontier.com
www.hatfieldmccoycvb.com

JEFFERSON COUNTY CVB
*
Annette Gavin
37 Washington Court
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Phone: 304-535-2627
Fax: 304-535-2131
Toll free: 866- Hello-WV
Email: annette.gavin@jccvb.com
www.wveasterngateway.com

LEWIS COUNTY CVB *#
Treasurer WVACVB
Chris Richards
499 US HWY 33 E
Suite 2
Weston, WV 26452
Phone: 304-269-7328
Fax: 304-269-3271
Toll free: 800-296-7329
Email: tour@stonewallcountry.com
www.stonewallcountry.com

MARION COUNTY CVB *#
Leisha Elliot
1000 Cole Street
Suite A
Pleasant Valley, WV 26554
Phone: 304-368-1123
Fax: 304.333.0155
Toll free: 800-834-7365
Email: cvb@marioncvb.com
www.marioncvb.com

MARTINSBURG-BERKELEY COUNTY CVB * #
Laura Gassler
115 N. Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304-264-8801
Fax: 304-264-8802
Email: laura@travelwv.com
www.travelwv.com

MERCER COUNTY CVB *#
Marie Blackwell
P.O. BOX 4088
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: 304-325-8438
Fax: 304-324-8483
Toll free: 800-221-3206
Email: marie@visitmercercounty.com
www.visitmercercounty.com

MORGANTOWN CVB *#
Vice-President WVACVB
Peggy Myers Smith
68 Donley St.
Morgantown, WV 26501
Phone: 304-292-5081
Fax: 304-291-1354
Toll free: 800-458-7373
Email: info@tourmorgantown.com,
Email: pmyerssmith@tourmorgantown.com
www.tourmorgantown.com


MOUNTAIN LAKES CVB *#

2906 US HWY 33 East
Weston, WV 26452
Phone: 304-269- 4988
Fax: 304-517-1141
Toll free: 888-238-8881
Email: mountainlakescvb@gmail.com
www.mountainlakescvbwv.com  

NEW RIVER GORGE CVB *
#
Sharon Cruikshank
310 Oyler Ave
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 304-465-5617
Fax: 304-465-5618
Toll free: 800-927-0263
Email: sharon@newrivergorgecvb.com
www.newrivergorgecvb.com

Nitro CVB (Provisional Member)
Kelly Pruett
P.O. BOX 395
Nitro WV 25143
Phone: 304-721-9800
Fax: 304-721-9801
Email:

GREATER PARKERSBURG CVB *
Mark Lewis
350 7th St
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: 304-428-1130
Fax: 304-428-8117
Toll free: 800-752-4982
Email: mlewis@parkersburgcvb.org
www.greaterparkersburg.com

PENDLETON COUNTY CVB *
Janet Burgoyne
P.O. Box 737
Franklin, WV 26807
Phone: 304-358-3884
Fax: 304-358-3884
Email: pendletoncoc@frontier.net

POCAHONTAS COUNTY CVB *#
Cara Rose
P.O. Box 275
301 8th Street
Marlinton, WV 24954
Phone: 304-799-4636
Fax: 304-799-4649
Toll free: 800-336-7009
Email: crose@pocahontascountywv.com
www.pocahontascountywv.com

PUTNAM COUNTY CVB *#
Dusty Hurley
3744 Teays Valley Road
Suite 209

Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7282
Fax: 304-757-0728
Email: dhurley@putnamcountycvb.com
www.putnamcountycvb.com

RANDOLPH COUNTY CVB #
Brenda Pritt
1302 N. Randolph Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
Phone: 304-636-2780
Fax: 304-636-2780
Email: bpritt@randolphcountycvb.com
www.randolphcountywv.com  

RANSON CVB
Debbie McClure
312 S. Mildred St.
Ranson, WV 25438
Phone: 304-724-3862
Email:dmcclure@ransonwv.us
www.ransonwv.us  

SOUTHERN WV CVB *#
Doug Maddy
1406 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-252-2244
Fax: 304-252-2252
Toll free: 800-847-4898
Email: doug@visitwv.com
www.visitwv.com

SUMMERSVILLE CVB *#
Secretary WVACVB
Marianne Taylor
P.O. Box 1026
3 Armory Way
Summersville, WV 26651
Phone: 304-872-3722
Fax: 304-872-0506
Email: marianne@summersvillecvb.com
www.summersvillecvb.com

TOP of WV CVB *#
Danny Greathouse
3393 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062
Phone: 304-797-7001
Fax: 304-797-7009
Toll free: 877-723-7114
Email: danny@topofwv.com
www.topofwv.com

TUCKER COUNTY CVB *#
President WVACVB
Bill Smith
410 William Ave. & Fourth St.
Davis, WV 26260
Phone: 304-259-5315
Fax: 304-259-4210
Toll free: 800-782-2775
Email: bill@canaanvalley.org
www.canaanvalley.org

Upshur County CVB *
Laura Meadows
P. O. Box 817
16 S, Kanawha Street
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: 304-473-1400
Fax: 304-473-1401
Email: lmeadows@visitbuckhannon.org
www.VisitUpshur.org

WHEELING CVB
*#
Frank OBrien
1401 Main St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-233-7709
Fax: 304-233-1470
Toll free: 800-828-3097
Email: fobrien@wheelingcvb.com
www.wheelingcvb.com

 

*Accredited CVB's
# WVHTA Members

 

   


The West Virginia Association of Convention & Visitors Bureaus(WVACVB) is a non-profit
membership organization of Convention & Visitors Bureaus (CVBs).